Kontakt

Manntau GbR

Austraße 10a
92507 Nabburg

Tel.: 09433 / 204399-0
Fax.: 09433 / 204399-5

kontakt@manntau.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 9 - 17 Uhr


Dieter Pfannenstein
Tel.: 0 94 33 / 20 43 99-1
Mobil: 01 51 / 5 92 43 99-1
didi.pfannenstein@manntau.de
Toni Meier
Tel.: 0 94 33 / 20 43 99-2
Mobil: 01 51 / 5 92 43 99-2
toni.meier@manntau.de
Marco Linke
Tel.: 0 94 33 / 20 43 99-3
Mobil: 01 51 / 5 92 43 99-3
marco.linke@manntau.de
Juliane Lindner
Tel.: 0 94 33 / 20 43 99-6

juliane.lindner@manntau.de
Philip Friedl
Tel.: 0 94 33 / 20 43 99-0

philip.friedl@manntau.de
Andreas Augustin
Tel.: 0 94 33 / 20 43 99-0

andreas.augustin@manntau.de